728 Ad Widget

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just ordered a Minox from CST!

It's the ZP5 5-25 MR4 Reticle. I'm very excited, should be here tomorrow. I've got a Steiner Military 5-25 to compare it to, we'll see how it goes.
    I've never used a Christmas tree type reticle before, but I liked the way this one was done. I hope I find it useful, the MR5 looked excellent, maybe an improvement over my MSR.

CS Tactical was great to deal with, I will buy from them again.

Mine is also arriving today, let us know what your initial impressions are once you have it in hand..

Comment

If these are your first ZP5s, you will be positively stunned, particularly with the image quality!

love to hear your feedback.

Comment

Originally posted by Threadcutter308 View Post
        If these are your first ZP5s, you will be positively stunned, particularly with the image quality!

love to hear your feedback.
        Yeah, this is my first Minox MR4, gotta see what all the hype is about...

Comment

Thank you for your business everyone! We appreciate our customers and I'm glad you guys are loving your scopes
          www.cstactical.com
          Call for hide pricing at 916.670.1103

sales@cstactical.com
          Click Here To Join our Facebook Fan Page

Comment

It really isn't hype......But, there are an awful lot of really good scopes out there these days. You're probably hearing a lot of chatter from (dare I say it ? "Fanboys". I suppose I could be considered guilty of that too....).
            If I didn't have ZP5s, or, they weren't available, could I be happy with Schmidt & Bender, Kahles, Hensoldt, TT, etc ? Absolutely !

Comment

Your going to love em. That reticle is amazing.

Comment

Just received mine today I ordered from CS Tac. The hype is real!! I swapped a Kahles SKMR3 for it. I like it much better, I mean every aspect of the Minox is better imho. I was skeptical seeing all the posts here, but I absolutely love this optic.

Comment