SHOUT OUT TO DOUG AT CAMERALAND, THANKS DUDE

EXTREMEPREJUDICE

Online Training Member
Online Training Access
Belligerents
Oct 21, 2008
SE MICHIGAN
Cameraland rocks, but deal with Joel or Neil...............................Doug is a PIA!

Not really, Doug is a great guy and will work overtime to take care of you!

Last edited:
Reactions: RNWRKNP

TXBO

Private
Minuteman
Feb 11, 2018
I bought an Athlon and most recently a Steiner from him. Now I'm struggling with the Tangent Theta he has on sale. If I make that call it could very likely cost me half of everything I own.

YF12A

Private
Minuteman
Dec 13, 2017
I've dealt with Doug and Joel, both 24K Gold. Doug gave me a discount I didn't even ask for on top of a super great web deal because of me being on the Hide! Being an old Superbike pilot, I got a saying. Ain't no School like Old School! Cameraland is it.

RNWRKNP

Sophisticated Redneck
Belligerents
Minuteman
Dec 13, 2017
PHX, AZ
Made the diopter adjustment this morning and played with it a bit but don’t have it mounted up yet. Doug sold me the one with the new floating dot reticle and I have to say that I am impressed. Love my MILR’s because of the box shape at the center of the reticle for low mag close range hunting for coyotes but I think this is going to work just as well.😎

Reactions: gr8fuldoug

WYO09

Sergeant of the Hide
Belligerents
Feb 13, 2017
Doug fixed me up today too. Seemed like i was getting a call from him to confirm order as a was pushing send. He even called me a second time when he noticed i had some issues with my card and had several order attempts before i realized my card locked me out until i confirmed to them it was a ligitimate purchase. Looked screwy and Doug confirmed i was aware. Didnt have to do that. Great customer service.

Strykervet

Resident Phoenix Eye and Dim Mak Instructor
Belligerents
Jun 5, 2011
Pierce County, WA